Accommodation & Motel Recommended Specialists

The successful purchase and ongoing running of a motel starts with the selection of a support team of industry specialists.


Our industry experience sees us working alongside professionals from a variety of core services specific to the accommodation sector and we proudly recommend the following businesses:

Accountants


Archer Logo Logo  Archer Gowland – http://www.archergowland.com.au


Hotel Accountants of NSW LogoHotel Accountants of NSW – http://www.hotelaccountants.com.au


Holmans Holmans – http://www.holmans.com.au


 McAdam Siemon LogoMcAdam Siemon – http://mcadamsiemon.com.au 


Steve Gagel Prosperity Advisers LogoM 0414 777 660 E sgagel@prosperityadvisers.com.au 
Prosperity Advisers – http://www.prosperityadvisers.com.au

 

Furniture & Upholstery


ricmar Commercial Furniture and Upholstery Logo ricmar Commercial Furniture & Upholstery – www.ricmar.com.au/

 

Hotel Management Services


Catalyst Hospitality Management Logo Catalyst Hospitality Management – http://www.catalysthospitality.com.au

 

Lawyers 


Mullins Lawyers LogoMullins Lawyers – http://www.mullinslaw.com.au


 Pevy Lawyers Logo Pevy Lawyers – http://www.pevylawyers.com.au

 

Sales Agents 

Logo Accommodation Business Brokers  Accommodation Business Brokers – www.abbrokers.com.au


Bill Lee Commercial Brokers Logo Bill Lee Commercial Brokers – http://www.billleecommercialbrokers.com.au


 CRE Brokers Logo CRE Brokers – http://www.crebrokers.com.au


 CBRE LogoCBRE – http://www.cbrehotels.com/


Hunter & Associates Logo Hunter & Associates – http://www.motelsales.net.au


Motel Sales Specialists LogoMotel Sales Specialist – http://www.motelsalesspecialist.com.au


MR_Sales MR Sales – http://www.mrsales.com.au


 Resort Brokers Logo Resort Brokers – http://resortbrokers.com.au


RNR Strata Sales Logo RnR Strata Sales – http://rnrstrata.com.au


Tourism Brokers Logo Tourism Brokers –  http://www.tourismbrokers.com.au


Ward Commercial LogoWard Commercial – http://www.wardcommercial.com

 

Valuers 


Australian Valuers LogoAustralian Valuers Pty Ltd – www.australianvaluers.com.au


Herron Todd White Logo Herron Todd White – http://www.htw.com.au


Landmark White Logo  Landmark White – http://www.landmarkwhite.com.au


 Robertson_Robertson_Logo Robertson and Robertson – http://randr.com.au

 

If you would like some guidance on selecting professional services specific to your business situation we would be happy to talk through your options. Please give us a call on 07 3899 2866 or complete your details below and we’ll be in touch shortly.


Find a specialist. Ask us who?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.